EEA and Norway Grants
Fund for Regional Cooperation
Applicants comments and complaints

Please change the name of organization to "ABAKUS & JEREB", because the existing name is wrong. (submitted 25/05/2018 05:49:49)

Dear Mr Borut Jjereb This is a compliant box, not the technical help desk and/or the FO clarifications dedicated email, we therefore kindly ask you to use the appropriate services made available to you. The EGREG email Help desk : helpdesk@egregsystem.info remains avaibla to you for any technical problem. Thank you in advance and best regards, the FO Team (published 25/05/2018 12:16:29)


Dears, please delete this record from your database. I would like to register the company once again (from the beginning). Thank you for your quick response. Best regards, Borut Jereb (submitted 23/05/2018 20:15:50)

Dear Mr Borut Jereb, after verification I can confirm that your entity is NOT actually registered as Partner in EGREG under the on-going RC Call. I would suggest you to take direct contact with us, via the given email account for request of clarification (the FO clarification service: eeagrants@ecorys.com) or the helpdesk (the EGREG Help desk : helpdesk@egregsystem.info) and provide us with more information related to the case; this is simply a transparent complaint service. Thank you in advance the FO Fund Director. (published 23/05/2018 21:09:26)


The organisation is registered under a non-authorised person. Please delete the account ASAP in order to register the organisation under the name of the Legal Representative. Thanks. (submitted 22/05/2018 12:24:34)

Dear Mr Charalambos Chrisostomou, after verification I can confirm that the Cyprus University of Technology is NOT actually registered as Partner in EGREG under the on-going RC Call, neither within the Partner Search Tool, for which the legal representative request is not requested, simply the contact person name is to be indicated. I would suggest you to take direct contact with us, via the given email account for request of clarification or the helpdesk account and provide us with more information related to the case; this is simply a transparent complaint service. Thank you in advance the FO Fund Director. (published 22/05/2018 14:21:02)


Hello - We are positioned to submit to the current call and have our consortium partners identified. We are interested in bringing in a university in Ireland into the project although they are not on the list of beneficiary countries. Can they participate as Expertise Partners as formal associated organizations to the project? Thank you for your assistance. (submitted 14/05/2018 20:45:37)

Dear Mrs Sandra Lund-Diaz, This is a compliant box, not the technical help desk and/or the FO clarifications dedicated email. in reading the guidelines you should be able to read that entities from Ireland are accepted as Expertise Parnter, for any furhter questions please use the appropitate email functions. with best regards the FO Team (published 14/05/2018 22:42:18)